You can display previous events on your public page. That way, your previous events can continue to inspire visitors on your public page, even after the events have taken place.
This guide shows where you can see the previous events and how to turn it off, if you don't want to display the previous event. The function is activated on a new EasySignup account.
If you don't want to show the previous events, an administrator can turn it off.
If you have a previous event that you don't want to display, you can edit the event at go to the "Visibility" tab, where you can select "No" to "Show the event publicly" and save at the bottom right. After you have saved,the event will no longer be visible on your public page.
Mette Jellesen and Jacob Thomsen
Support and Communication